The Budget

The  2016-2017 Budget  has been approved. Please click on the link to view the list of approved budget proposals.

Submitted by the Budget Committee
  • Joe Notarnicola, Chair
  • Laura Brady
  • Chris Holmes
  • Deirdre Hughes
  • Daniela Jacobs
  • Lisa Jobe-Shields
  • Margaret Ozierski
  • Jennifer Ramachandran
  • Emily Stock
  • Meg Stott

Questions to: Joe Notarnicola



Previous Budget Reports

Click HERE for the 2015-2016 annual budget.

Click HERE for the 2014-2015 annual budget.

View more information on submission process.

Click HERE for the 2013-2014 annual budget